my english blog

I was out partying yesterday.It was so much fun, once again and I really enjoy going out,hanging with my wonderful friends and just seeing new and old friends and literally dancing the night away! :) Even tho I'm usually talking about partying, it doesn't mean that I am totally wasted everytime. Sometimes it just means that I am in a bar with my friends and don't even drink anything. So don't start thinking of me as an alcoholic!! ;) Being in a bar is great exercise aswell. I mean dancing for four-five hours can be pretty exausting ;)
The reason why I'm writing in English is because I miss England and everything there.I want to go back there sometimes, and definetly will!! another reason is so that a few friends of mine can know what I've been up to.. even tho I update my facebook-status more often than my blog :) Anyway, better go to sleep now.. I don't have school tomorrow but still have to do a few schoolstuff and then go and have my hair cut,go to a work-info and on a meeting in the evening!
Take care// xxx

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0