mostly music

Since last wednesday I have been at home. The doctor said I had to stay at home unitl I get better from my flu so I've been boored at home but at the same time it's been good to stay at home and take care of myself.
I am so exited. On 21th May I will see Michael W Smith live! :) I booked the tickets today so now i'm just waiting for that to come. Well, much will happen before that so I think I have to concentrate on this and when it's time for the concert then I can forget everything else. :) Before Michael W Smith i have exams and the Connection-conference in my congregation :) It will be great! I'm going to lead the worshipteam so I'm exited about that too :) Ben cantelon is a really great musician :)check him out! Love came down is an awesome song both in english and swedish.
Now, i should really start study but first I have to search for some more good music :)

Kommentarer
Postat av: Hanna

Yey, you´re also going to the concert with Michael W Smith!! I´m so going there too! :D It will be so awesome, can´t wait :)

Cool, I didn´t know that you are leading worship in your Church - that´s great! :) Take care sweetie :) Hugs!

2009-01-25 @ 22:29:25
URL: http://hannad.blogspot.com

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0