friday

I have been sick for one week now with a fever and pain in my whole body but today i decided to go to school. While driving i was listening to the radio and concentrating on the road since it was full with snow and i was scared to drive too fast. But i got safe to school! first i had english and then my cute nephew came to the school. He's only 1,5 years old but he is already so successful so that he can start in high school already ;) no but everyone liked him both students and teachers and it was no problem having him there for one hour. of course it was on my free period. :) I had a really short schoolday today. only  two lessons.
and now my friends are trying to convince me to go out to the bar tomorrow. of course it would be fun since they are going to porvoo and i've not been there before but on the other hand because i'm still not 100% well from my flu it would be better to stay at home and get better. if i go i think i would take my car and the weather conditions are not exactly the best either. But I'll se what i do. at least tomorrow in the morning i'm going to helsinki with my mom to buy a frensh-book for 49€. can you believe it? 49€ for a book. Well i'm interested to learn so i just have to buy it! 

Have a nice weekend// S 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0