Underbar låt

Hillsong- Came to my rescue

falling on my knees in worship
giving all i am to seek your face
lord all i am is yours

my whole life i place in your hands
god of mercy humble i bow down
in your presence at your throne

i called you answered
and you came to my rescue
and i want to be where you are

my whole life i place in your hands
god of mercy humbled i bow down
in your presence at your throne

i called you answered
and you came to my rescue
and i want to be where you are

my life
be lifted high
and our world
be lifted high
and our love
be lifted high

i called you answered
and you came to my rescue
and i want to be where you are

Kommentarer
Postat av: Linus Stråhlman

Du har blivit utmanad! =) kolla vad det innebär!
linustankar.blogspot.com

2007-03-08 @ 19:11:45
Postat av: Kajsa

Du är utmanad igen! :) Checka min blogg!

2007-03-12 @ 20:44:24
URL: http://kajsoli89.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0